Walmart Freebies!

I remember when I was little always being super excited whenever I would get free samples in the mail. So you can imagine my happiness knowing that i can actually sign up for these things!

So… What is Wal-mart handing out for free this week?

So… a little heavy on the feminine products this week, but you really can’t complain about free!

(Quantities are limitied, so if you are interested, you should fill our the forms soon!)

EXTRA TIP: For the Firefox users out there, I always use the handy  Mozilla Firefox Autofill Forms Add-On, which believe it or not, auto-fills forms you have to fill out! It saves me a ton of time when I’m filling out these freebie requests, and is also helpful when you are online shopping. It’s faster, and you don’t have to worry about typos!

Leave a Reply

